1. <tbody id="qpypg"><pre id="qpypg"></pre></tbody>
    2. <span id="qpypg"></span>
      <li id="qpypg"></li>
    3. <button id="qpypg"><object id="qpypg"><input id="qpypg"></input></object></button>
    4. <dd id="qpypg"><center id="qpypg"></center></dd><dd id="qpypg"><center id="qpypg"></center></dd>
    5. <th id="qpypg"></th>

        Bearing Sensor Home

        www.xljpw.cn // home page

        Ph. (818) 886-3755

        sales@thermometricscorp.com

         

        Home
        Bearing Thermocouple Sensor
        Bearing RTD Sensor
        Custom Bearing Sensors
        In Stock Bearing Sensors
        Bearing Sensor Order Form
        Company Catalog
        New Customers Selecting Your Bearing Sensor Bearing Sensor Articles Bearing Temperature Sensor References Bearing Sensor Pictures

        Engineering

        Thermometrics specializes in making custom sensors to our customers specification. If you are looking for odd sensors and different wire lengths, well then what you want is what you will get. We are here to work with our customers so when they receive our sensors they just need to take them out of the box and they are ready to be used. This eliminates the customer from having to adjust the sensor to meet their needs.

        We are constantly working to engineer new parts that are out of the industry "norm" that can make installing bearing sensors easier. We have developed some new designs that are being used by some of our customers right now and we have seen great feedback. Many time when potting the bearing sensor strain is put on the wire because they need to be bent back. Our new designs have eliminated the stress on the wire and make for easier installs. Also our screw in bearing sensors have seen great reviews from installers. With a free spinning top you have the ability to move the wire where ever you want with out stress on it or having to epoxy it in and not be able to move it at all.

        Application Assistance

        Our sales engineers and cross trained and able to attend to all of our customer's special needs and requirements. By doing so, this means you'll speak with the same Sales Engineer every time and consequently, you can depend on getting sales assistance based on your needs. Our sales team, all with hands-on, in-house production experience and field application knowledge, can provide you with information about our products and their process applications, as well as help you select a standard or special product to solve your specific problem. They are your partners and your first link to the successful application and use of our products.

         

         

        Northridge, California Headquarters

        Tom Fishwick- Engineer (818) 886-3755, (x104),email: tfishwick@thermometricscorp.com

        Dan Dobbs- Calibration Technician (818) 886-3755 (x107),  email:ddobbs@thermometricscorp.com

        Orwell, Vermont Office

        Dave King- Engineer fax: (802) 948-2858,  email:dking@thermometricscorp.com

         

         

        Our sales staff is composed of :

        -Northridge, Ca Sales Team-

        Johnny Galvez- Sales Manager (x105), Email- jgalvez@thermometricscorp.com

        Eric Castillo- Sales Associate (x113), Email- ecastillo@thermometricscorp.com

        Otniel Galvez- Sales Associate (x115), Email- ogalvez@thermometricscorp.com

        Ken Garden- Sales Associate (x111), Email- kgarden@themometricscorp.com

        Angela Fishwick- Sales Associate (x114), Email- afishwick@thermometricscorp.com

         

        -Houston, Texas Sales Representative-

        Merv Albert- Sales Representative, Email- malbert@thermometricscorp.com

        (Phone # (281) 257-8000) (Fax # (281) 379-3963) (Cell # (713) 899-1513)

         

         



        Latest Bearing Work

         
        Bearing Sensor Engineering Bearing Sensor Pictures
        read more

        Custom Bearing Sensors

        We specialize in the manufacturing of custom designed sensors to our cusomers specifications..
        read more
        Bearing Sensor News
        Find Out What Is Going On In The Industry
        read more
        Bearing Suppliers
        Directory Of Bearing Suppliers
        Journal Bearings
         
        Thrust Bearings
         
        Rolling-Element Bearings

        read more

        Want Your Company Listed as Bearing Supplier?

        Send Link Info to webmaster@bearingsensor.com

         
         

        Terms of Use | Privacy Statement ?2011 Thermometrics Corp. All rights reserved

        Ơ¨½đ»¨ÓÎÏ·